How to: Delete Users or Groups
  • 14 Sep 2020
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Contributors
  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

How to: Delete Users or Groups

  • Print
  • Share
  • Dark
    Light

Delete a User or Group

Deleting a user does not apply for Active Directory Integration

  1. Go to the Control Panel or Administration Portal

  2. Click Manage Users or Manage Users or Groups

  3. Select the user/group you want to edit – that user/group will be highlighted in Blue.

  4. Click on the Delete button (Highlighted in Pink in the Manage Roles screenshot above). You will see a pop-up window asking you “Are you sure you wish to delete this role?”. Press “Ok” to delete, or press “Cancel” to cancel.

Was This Article Helpful?